top of page
IMG_5996.JPG

JOIN PROPHETESS TARYN'S

Premium Mentorship Group

2.png

SUBSCRIPTIONS

24/7 access, renews monthly, includes monthly magazine, private Q&A zoom, 15% off website + MORE

MONTHLY MENTORSHIP

IMG_4884_edited.jpg

24/7 access, renews quarterly, includes monthly magazine, private Q&A zoom, 15% off website + MORE

QUARTERLY MENTORSHIP

IMG_4880.JPG

24/7 access, renews annually, includes monthly magazine, private Q&A zoom, 15% off website + MORE

ANNUAL MENTORSHIP

IMG_4883.JPG
SIGN ME UP!

X

IMPORTANT NOTE!

The Premium Mentorship Plan is set to renew automatically after purchase.

 

Please acknowledge that this membership will be associated with the email address and password entered at checkout. These credentials will be used to access your account, and recurring charges will continue until the membership is canceled.

 

By subscribing to the Premium Mentorship Group, you acknowledge that your participation is voluntary and that you may withdraw, suspend, or unsubscribe at any time without providing a reason. Please note that payments are nonrefundable. You are welcome to return at any time.

FAQ

Q: Who can join the Premium Mentorship Program?
A: All believers of Jesus Christ are welcome to join the Premium Mentorship Program.
Q:What do I get with a Premium Mentorship membership?
A: Every member receives access to live private teachings and Zoom links for all free lives, except paid classes such as Minister’s Training or Proverbs 31 Woman.
Q: How often does the mentorship group meet?
A: There is one scheduled meeting a month and spontaneous Telegram video chats with the Prophetess. Keep your notifications on so you don’t miss what God is saying.
Q: What happens if I cannot make it to the mentorship meetings?
A: All zoom meetings are recorded, and you can gain access by reaching out and asking for it, if it is not already recorded on YouTube.
Q: I just signed up for the Premium Mentorship Program. How do I get on the Telegram group?
A: Upon enrollment, an email was sent to you with information about the mentorship and includes a link to join the Telegram group.
Q: It’s been days and I didn’t get the confirmation email with the Telegram group link. How will I get access?
A: Send us a message in the website chat or at your own expense, call us on WhatsApp at 805-624-7120 during business hours 9 am - 5 pm PST. We will make sure you get access to the Premium Mentorship Telegram.
Q: I clicked the link to join the private Telegram group, but I wasn’t able to join. Why is that happening?
A: In order to join the private Telegram group, you must have the Telegram application downloaded and set up before attempting to gain access with the link sent to you in the confirmation email.
Q: I joined a telegram group. How do I get access to Zoom?
A: All meetings and private teachings are announced in the group chat, along with the methods to join.
Q: How can I access the private Telegram group if I can’t use my phone to get on?
A: You can access Telegram on a computer or another device and access/email the links to yourself.
Q: How do I change my payment method?
A: You can log in with the email and password used to sign up for the Premium Mentorship Group. Once logged in, click on “My Subscriptions” (found on the left) then click, “Update Payment Method.”
Q: How can I cancel?
A: In subscribing to the premium mentorship group you understand that your participation is voluntary and free to withdraw, suspend, and unsubscribe at any time, without giving a reason and without refund of any cost paid. You are welcome to return should you choose. Log into the website with the email and password used to create and purchase the mentorship plan.
Once logged in, click on “My Subscriptions” (found on the left) then click the “Cancel Subscription” link.
Q: I see the group has a promo code. How do I use the promo code?
A: Steps to Use a Promo Code:

  1. Enter the code on the checkout page and press Enter. Promo codes are not case-sensitive, but please double-check the spelling.
     

  2. If the code is entered correctly, the discount will appear before you complete checkout.

  3. Complete the checkout process.

  4. The discount will also appear on your confirmation receipt.

bottom of page